Zones and Map

The township has been divided into 11 zones or in networking terms, PONs (Passive Optical Networks), These zones represent the sequence in which construction and installations will occur. The layout of the 11 areas referenced below can be seen on this map:

  • Werkner
  • Island Lake
  • Central Office
  • Boyce
  • Sugarloaf
  • Guinan
  • Long Lake
  • Wild Goose
  • Bruin
  • Joslin
  • Ellsworth
Posted in Uncategorized.